Event
Zagłębie Lubin vs Piotrkowianin Piotrkow

Date
Wed 5th October 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-10-05T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-26 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-26 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-26 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-26 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Polish Handball Superliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
6

Status
FT

Location

Poland

(0 Attendance)




vs

23

No timeline found..

22

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Zagłębie Lubin First Half:
9 8
Second Half
14 14


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Piotrkowianin Piotrkow @ Zagłębie Lubin

Potential Filename

Polish Handball Superliga 2022-10-05 Zagłębie Lubin vs Piotrkowianin Piotrkow.mkv
Polish Handball Superliga 2022-10-05 Zagłębie Lubin vs Piotrkowianin Piotrkow.S2022-2023E6.mkv
(Scraper) Polish Handball Superliga 20221005 Zagłębie Lubin vs Piotrkowianin Piotrkow.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File