Event
NMC Górnik Zabrze vs Piotrkowianin Piotrkow


Date
Tue 20th September 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-09-20T16:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 08:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 10:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 11:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 16:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 17:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 20:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 21:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 01:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 03:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Polish Handball Superliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
3

Status
FT

Location

Poland

(0 Attendance)




vs

29

No timeline found..

25

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
NMC Górnik Zabrze First Half:
17 14
Second Half
12 11


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Piotrkowianin Piotrkow @ NMC Górnik Zabrze

Potential Filename

EHF European League 2022-09-20 NMC Górnik Zabrze vs Piotrkowianin Piotrkow.mkv
EHF European League 2022-09-20 NMC Górnik Zabrze vs Piotrkowianin Piotrkow.S2022-2023E3.mkv
(Scraper) EHF European League 20220920 NMC Górnik Zabrze vs Piotrkowianin Piotrkow.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File