Event
Leganés II vs Talavera

Date
Sun 20th November 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-11-20T14:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 07:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 09:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 10:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 15:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 16:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 18:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 20:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-16 23:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 00:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 5

Season
2022-2023

Round
511

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Instalación Deportiva Butarque
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Talavera @ Leganés II

Potential Filename

Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 5 2022-11-20 Leganés II vs Talavera.mkv
Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 5 2022-11-20 Leganés II vs Talavera.S2022-2023E511.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 5 20221120 Leganés II vs Talavera.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File