Event
Rostock Seawolves vs Bayreuth

Date
Sun 30th April 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-04-30T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German BBL

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

99

No timeline found..

70

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Rostock Seawolves Quarters:
23 22 33 21

Bayreuth Quarters:
12 19 20 19


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bayreuth @ Rostock Seawolves

Potential Filename

German BBL 2023-04-30 Rostock Seawolves vs Bayreuth.mkv
German BBL 2023-04-30 Rostock Seawolves vs Bayreuth.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) German BBL 20230430 Rostock Seawolves vs Bayreuth.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File