Event
Juventus Women vs Como Women


Date
Sun 27th November 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-11-27T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-26 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-26 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-26 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-26 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-26 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 00:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italy Serie A Women

Season
2022-2023

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Juventus Training Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Como Women @ Juventus Women

Potential Filename

Italy Serie A Women 2022-11-27 Juventus Women vs Como Women.mkv
Italy Serie A Women 2022-11-27 Juventus Women vs Como Women.S2022-2023E10.mkv
(Scraper) Italy Serie A Women 20221127 Juventus Women vs Como Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File