Event
Höttur vs Tindastóll

Date
Thu 27th October 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-10-27T19:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 12:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 14:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 15:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 20:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 21:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 23:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-31 04:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 05:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla

Season
2022-2023

Round
4

Status
FT

Location

Iceland

(0 Attendance)




vs

73

No timeline found..

69

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Höttur Quarters:
15 20 14 24

Tindastóll Quarters:
17 17 18 17


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tindastóll @ Höttur

Potential Filename

Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 2022-10-27 Höttur vs Tindastóll.mkv
Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 2022-10-27 Höttur vs Tindastóll.S2022-2023E4.mkv
(Scraper) Icelandic Úrvalsdeild karla 20221027 Höttur vs Tindastóll.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File