Event
Roma Women vs Pomigliano Women

Date
Sat 26th November 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-11-26T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-26 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-26 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-26 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-26 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-26 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-26 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italy Serie A Women

Season
2022-2023

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Tre Fontane
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Pomiglianoomen @ Roma Women

Potential Filename

Italy Serie A Women 2022-11-26 Roma Women vs Pomiglianoomen.mkv
Italy Serie A Women 2022-11-26 Roma Women vs Pomiglianoomen.S2022-2023E10.mkv
(Scraper) Italy Serie A Women 20221126 Roma Women vs Pomiglianoomen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File