Event
Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne


Date
Fri 14th April 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-04-14T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-27 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-27 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French LNB Pro B

Season
2022-2023

Round
29

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

85

No timeline found..

67

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball Quarters:
20 19 28 18

Boulazac Basket Dordogne Quarters:
18 9 21 19


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Boulazac Basket Dordogne @ Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball

Potential Filename

French LNB Pro B 2023-04-14 Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne.mkv
French LNB Pro B 2023-04-14 Saint-Quentin Basket-Ball vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne.S2022-2023E29.mkv
(Scraper) French LNB Pro B 20230414 SaintQuentin BasketBall vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File