Event
JA Vichy-Clermont Métropole Basket vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne


Date
Fri 31st March 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-03-31T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-26 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-26 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-26 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French LNB Pro B

Season
2022-2023

Round
26

Group


Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

77

No timeline found..

79

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
JA Vichy-Clermont Métropole Basket Quarters:
20 18 17 22

Boulazac Basket Dordogne Quarters:
18 17 22 22


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Boulazac Basket Dordogne @ JA Vichy-Clermont Métropole Basket

Potential Filename

French LNB Pro B 2023-03-31 JA Vichy-Clermont Métropole Basket vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne.mkv
French LNB Pro B 2023-03-31 JA Vichy-Clermont Métropole Basket vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne.S2022-2023E26.mkv
(Scraper) French LNB Pro B 20230331 JA VichyClermont Métropole Basket vs Boulazac Basket Dordogne.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File