Event
Bad Nauheim vs ETC Crimmitschau

Date
Sun 11th December 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-12-11T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German DEL 2

Season
2022-2023

Round
26

Group


Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

5

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
ETC Crimmitschau @ Bad Nauheim

Potential Filename

German DEL 2 2022-12-11 Bad Nauheim vs ETC Crimmitschau.mkv
German DEL 2 2022-12-11 Bad Nauheim vs ETC Crimmitschau.S2022-2023E26.mkv
(Scraper) German DEL 2 20221211 Bad Nauheim vs ETC Crimmitschau.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File