Event
Durham Palatinates vs Manchester Mystics

Date
Mon 10th April 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-04-10T11:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Womens British Basketball League

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

United Kingdom

(0 Attendance)




vs

73

No timeline found..

51

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Durham Palatinates Quarters:
17 9 24 23

Manchester Mystics Quarters:
10 13 7 21


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Manchester Mystics @ Durham Palatinates

Potential Filename

Womens British Basketball League 2023-04-10 Durham Palatinates vs Manchester Mystics.mkv
Womens British Basketball League 2023-04-10 Durham Palatinates vs Manchester Mystics.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Womens British Basketball League 20230410 Durham Palatinates vs Manchester Mystics.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File