Event
Rasta Vechta vs VfL SparkassenStars Bochum

Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-03-18T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-18 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-18 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-18 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-18 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-18 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-18 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-19 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-19 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-19 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German ProA

Season
2022-2023

Round
27

Status
FT

Location

Germany

(0 Attendance)




vs

85

No timeline found..

64

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Rasta Vechta Quarters:
23 18 20 24

VfL SparkassenStars Bochum Quarters:
14 11 22 17


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
VfL SparkassenStars Bochum @ Rasta Vechta

Potential Filename

German ProA 2023-03-18 Rasta Vechta vs VfL SparkassenStars Bochum.mkv
German ProA 2023-03-18 Rasta Vechta vs VfL SparkassenStars Bochum.S2022-2023E27.mkv
(Scraper) German ProA 20230318 Rasta Vechta vs VfL SparkassenStars Bochum.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File