Event
Guilsfield vs Holyhead Hotspur

Date
Sat 1st April 2023 UTC
Sat 1st April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-01T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Welsh Cymru North-South

Season
2022-2023

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Wales
Guilsfield Community Centre Ground
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Holyhead Hotspur @ Guilsfield

Potential Filename

Welsh Cymru North-South 2023-04-01 Guilsfield vs Holyhead Hotspur.mkv
Welsh Cymru North-South 2023-04-01 Guilsfield vs Holyhead Hotspur.S2022-2023E5.mkv
(Scraper) Welsh Cymru NorthSouth 20230401 Guilsfield vs Holyhead Hotspur.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File