Event
Rouyn-Noranda Huskies vs Drummondville Voltigeurs


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-03-18T23:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-26 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-26 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-26 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-26 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-26 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-26 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Canadian QMJHL

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

Canada

(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

6

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Drummondville Voltigeurs @ Rouyn-Noranda Huskies

Potential Filename

Canadian QMJHL 2023-03-18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies vs Drummondville Voltigeurs.mkv
Canadian QMJHL 2023-03-18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies vs Drummondville Voltigeurs.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Canadian QMJHL 20230318 RouynNoranda Huskies vs Drummondville Voltigeurs.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File