Event
Briancon Red Devils vs Chamonix Pionniers


Date
Fri 4th November 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-11-04T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue Magnus

Season
2022-2023

Round
15

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Chamonix Pionniers @ Briancon Red Devils

Potential Filename

French Ligue Magnus 2022-11-04 Briancon Red Devils vs Chamonix Pionniers.mkv
French Ligue Magnus 2022-11-04 Briancon Red Devils vs Chamonix Pionniers.S2022-2023E15.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue Magnus 20221104 Briancon Red Devils vs Chamonix Pionniers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File