Event
Gothiques vs Nice Aigles


Date
Fri 7th October 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-10-07T18:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 11:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 13:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 14:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 19:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 20:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 22:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 23:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-27 03:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-27 04:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue Magnus

Season
2022-2023

Round
9

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Nice Aigles @ Gothiques

Potential Filename

French Ligue Magnus 2022-10-07 Gothiques vs Nice Aigles.mkv
French Ligue Magnus 2022-10-07 Gothiques vs Nice Aigles.S2022-2023E9.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue Magnus 20221007 Gothiques vs Nice Aigles.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File