Event
Manchester Storm vs Coventry Blaze

Date
Fri 2nd December 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-12-02T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-26 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-26 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-26 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UK Elite Ice Hockey League

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Group


Status
FT

Location

United-Kingdom

(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

5

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Coventry Blaze @ Manchester Storm

Potential Filename

UK Elite Ice Hockey League 2022-12-02 Manchester Storm vs Coventry Blaze.mkv
UK Elite Ice Hockey League 2022-12-02 Manchester Storm vs Coventry Blaze.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) UK Elite Ice Hockey League 20221202 Manchester Storm vs Coventry Blaze.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File