Event
VVV-Venlo vs PEC Zwolle


Date
Sun 21st August 2022 UTC
Sun 21st August 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-08-21T10:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:15:00 UTC (12:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 03:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 05:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 06:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 11:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 12:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 14:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-20 15:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-20 19:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-20 20:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Dutch Eerste Divisie

Season
2022-2023

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Netherlands
Covebo Stadion - De Koel -
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
PEC Zwolle @ VVV-Venlo

Potential Filename

Dutch Eerste Divisie 2022-08-21 VVV-Venlo vs PEC Zwolle.mkv
Dutch Eerste Divisie 2022-08-21 VVV-Venlo vs PEC Zwolle.S2022-2023E3.mkv
(Scraper) Dutch Eerste Divisie 20220821 VVVVenlo vs PEC Zwolle.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File