Event
Rouen vs Aurillac

Date
Fri 16th December 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-12-16T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Pro D2

Season
2022-2023

Round
15

Status
FT

Location

France

(0 Attendance)




vs

6

No timeline found..

26

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Rouen First Half:
3 19
Second Half
3 7
Overtime



Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Aurillac @ Rouen

Potential Filename

French Pro D2 2022-12-16 Rouen vs Aurillac.mkv
French Pro D2 2022-12-16 Rouen vs Aurillac.S2022-2023E15.mkv
(Scraper) French Pro D2 20221216 Rouen vs Aurillac.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File