Event
Rödinghausen vs Straelen

Date
Fri 12th May 2023 UTC
Fri 12th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-12T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-25 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-25 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-25 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-25 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-25 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-25 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-25 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-26 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-26 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Regionalliga West

Season
2022-2023

Round
34

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Häcker Wiehenstadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

6

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Straelen @ Rödinghausen

Potential Filename

German Regionalliga West 2023-05-12 Rödinghausen vs Straelen.mkv
German Regionalliga West 2023-05-12 Rödinghausen vs Straelen.S2022-2023E34.mkv
(Scraper) German Regionalliga West 20230512 Rödinghausen vs Straelen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File