Event
Roskilde vs Jammerbugt

Date
Sat 19th November 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-11-19T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-16 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-16 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Danish 2nd Division

Season
2022-2023

Round
16

Status
Match Cancelled

Location

Denmark
Roskilde Idrætspark
(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Jammerbugt @ Roskilde

Potential Filename

Danish 2nd Division 2022-11-19 Roskilde vs Jammerbugt.mkv
Danish 2nd Division 2022-11-19 Roskilde vs Jammerbugt.S2022-2023E16.mkv
(Scraper) Danish 2nd Division 20221119 Roskilde vs Jammerbugt.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File