Event
Lecce vs Udinese


Date
Fri 28th April 2023 UTC
Fri 28th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-28T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Comunale Via del Mare
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

35' CardBlin
51' CardEspeto
60' VarGendrey
62' GoalEspeto
85' CardJoan González
90' CardCeesay

0

7' CardBijol
60' CardNehuén Pérez

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Oudin


Maleh 78


Espeto


Banda 78


Umtiti

Centre-Back



Gendrey

Defender
Romagnoli 67


Baschirotto

Defender



Gallo

Defender



Colombo

Forward
Ceesay 56


Francesco

Forward



Falcone

Goalkeeper



Blin

Midfielder
Joan Gonz� 78


Hjulmand

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Becão

Defender



Pérez

Defender
Masina 76


Udogie

Defender



Nestorovski

Forward



Silvestri

Goalkeeper



Bijol

Midfielder
Sousa 86


Samardžić

Midfielder
Thauvin 62


Walace

Midfielder
Ebosele 76


Lovrić

Midfielder
Arslan 63


Pereyra

Midfielder



Ehizibue

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
3
Shots off Goal
7
6
Total Shots
15
10
Blocked Shots
5
1
Shots insidebox
8
8
Shots outsidebox
7
2
Fouls
21
12
Corner Kicks
7
4
Offsides
5
1
Ball Possession
38
62
Yellow Cards
4
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
2
Total passes
270
464
Passes accurate
184
385
Passes %
68
83
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Udinese @ Lecce

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-04-28 Lecce vs Udinese.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-04-28 Lecce vs Udinese.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230428 Lecce vs Udinese.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File