Event
Cremonese vs Verona


Date
Sun 30th April 2023 UTC
Sun 30th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-30T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Giovanni Zini
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

9' GoalOkereke
61' VarQuagliata
62' CardQuagliata

1

75' GoalVerdi

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ciofani


Dessers 70


Vasquez

Centre-Back



Aiwu

Defender



Lochoshvili

Defender
Buonaiuto 79


Valeri

Defender



Okereke

Forward
Afena-Gyan 70


Carnesecchi

Goalkeeper



Pickel

Midfielder
Quagliata 54


Meite

Midfielder



Castagnetti

Midfielder



Galdames

Midfielder
Ferrari 70



Away Team Lineup

Depaoli

Defender
Terraccian 41


Magnani

Defender
Ceccherini 84


Hien

Defender



Dawidowicz

Defender



Abildgaard

Defensive Midfield



Kallon

Forward
Braaf 60


Verdi

Forward



Đurić

Forward



Montipò

Goalkeeper



Tameze

Midfielder
Veloso 59


Lazović

Midfielder
Gaich 85



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
6
Shots off Goal
6
3
Total Shots
12
14
Blocked Shots
1
5
Shots insidebox
7
12
Shots outsidebox
5
2
Fouls
10
16
Corner Kicks
3
5
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
51
49
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
4
Total passes
387
356
Passes accurate
287
253
Passes %
74
71
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Verona @ Cremonese

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-04-30 Cremonese vs Verona.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-04-30 Cremonese vs Verona.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230430 Cremonese vs Verona.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File