Event
Udinese vs Cremonese


Date
Sun 23rd April 2023 UTC
Sun 23rd April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-23T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-13 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-13 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-13 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-13 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-13 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-13 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-13 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2022-2023

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Dacia Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

2' GoalLazar Samardžić
27' GoalNehuén Pérez
36' GoalSuccess
47' CardLazar Samardžić
78' CardArslan

0

26' CardSernicola
63' CardAfena-Gyan
88' CardValeri

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Becão

Defender
Masina 84


Pérez

Defender



Udogie

Defender



Success

Forward
Betuncal 42


Silvestri

Goalkeeper



Bijol

Midfielder



Samardžić

Midfielder
Arslan 65


Walace

Midfielder



Lovrić

Midfielder



Pereyra

Midfielder
Pafundi 85


Ehizibue

Right-Back
Ebosele 84



Away Team Lineup

Tsadjout


Afena-Gyan 44


Vasquez

Centre-Back



Bianchetti

Defender



Valeri

Defender



Dessers

Forward
Quagliata 60


Carnesecchi

Goalkeeper



Sernicola

Midfielder
Aiwu 46


Benassi

Midfielder



Castagnetti

Midfielder
Okereke 46


Meite

Midfielder



Buonaiuto

Midfielder
Ricci 75

Shots on Goal
9
2
Shots off Goal
5
5
Total Shots
17
12
Blocked Shots
3
5
Shots insidebox
11
9
Shots outsidebox
6
3
Fouls
13
11
Corner Kicks
3
8
Offsides
0
2
Ball Possession
48
52
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
5
Total passes
388
417
Passes accurate
323
350
Passes %
83
84
expected_goals
2
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cremonese @ Udinese

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-04-23 Udinese vs Cremonese.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-04-23 Udinese vs Cremonese.S2022-2023E31.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230423 Udinese vs Cremonese.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File