Event
Inter vs Monza


Date
Sat 15th April 2023 UTC
Sat 15th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-15T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-18 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-18 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-18 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-18 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-19 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-19 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-19 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2022-2023

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

66' CardMkhitaryan
80' CardMarcelo Brozović

1

44' CardIzzo
62' CardCaprari
78' GoalCaldirola

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Vrij

Centre-Back
Acerbi 51


Darmian

Defender
Dzeko 81


Bastoni

Defender



Gosens

Defender



Lukaku

Forward



Correa

Forward
Lautaro Ma 71


Onana

Goalkeeper



Dumfries

Midfielder



Barella

Midfielder



Asllani

Midfielder
Marcelo Br 71


Mkhitaryan

Midfielder
Calhanoglu 71



Away Team Lineup

Ciurria





Carvalho


Valoti 85


Pessina

Attacking Midfield



Izzo

Defender
Santos 85


Marí

Defender



Caldirola

Defender



Neves

Defender



Gregorio

Goalkeeper



Rovella

Midfielder
Dicombo 59


Colpani

Midfielder
Birindelli 59


Sensi

Midfielder
Caprari 29



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
2
Shots off Goal
11
3
Total Shots
25
7
Blocked Shots
8
2
Shots insidebox
14
5
Shots outsidebox
11
2
Fouls
13
4
Corner Kicks
5
2
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
57
43
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
6
Total passes
516
419
Passes accurate
452
337
Passes %
88
80
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Monza @ Inter

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-04-15 Inter vs Monza.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-04-15 Inter vs Monza.S2022-2023E30.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230415 Inter vs Monza.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File