Event
Fiorentina vs Spezia


Date
Sat 8th April 2023 UTC
Sat 8th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-08T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2022-2023

Round
29

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Artemio Franchi
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

25' GoalPrzemysław Wiśniewski

1

32' GoalNzola
35' CardMaldini
45' CardNzola
45' CardGyasi
63' CardAmpadu
68' CardBastoni
72' CardEkdal
78' CardPrzemysław Wiśniewski

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Castrovilli

Central Midfield
Barak 71


Quarta

Defender



Julio

Defender



Biraghi

Defender



Ikoné

Forward
Nicolás G 60


Sottil

Forward
Brekalo 60


Cabral

Forward
Jovic 80


Terracciano

Goalkeeper



Mandragora

Midfielder
Duncan 80


Bonaventura

Midfielder



Dodô

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Maldini

Attacking Midfield
Cipot 65


Amian

Defender



Wiśniewski

Defender



Ampadu

Defender



Nikolaou

Defender



Gyasi

Forward
Shomurodov 76


Nzola

Forward
Verde 89


Drągowski

Goalkeeper



Bourabia

Midfielder
Bastoni 65


Ekdal

Midfielder
Esposito 76


Żurkowski

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
3
Shots off Goal
8
1
Total Shots
19
4
Blocked Shots
7
0
Shots insidebox
12
2
Shots outsidebox
7
2
Fouls
12
29
Corner Kicks
8
4
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
65
35
Yellow Cards
0
7
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
4
Total passes
441
242
Passes accurate
356
153
Passes %
81
63
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Spezia @ Fiorentina

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-04-08 Fiorentina vs Spezia.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-04-08 Fiorentina vs Spezia.S2022-2023E29.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230408 Fiorentina vs Spezia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File