Event
Baltika Kaliningrad vs FC Anzhi Makhachkala

Date
Mon 12th September 2022 UTC
Mon 12th September 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-09-12T18:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-23 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-23 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-23 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-23 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-23 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-23 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-23 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-24 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-24 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian Football National League

Season
2022-2023

Round
9

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Stadion Kaliningrad
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Anzhi Makhachkala @ Baltika Kaliningrad

Potential Filename

Russian Football National League 2022-09-12 Baltika Kaliningrad vs FC Anzhi Makhachkala.mkv
Russian Football National League 2022-09-12 Baltika Kaliningrad vs FC Anzhi Makhachkala.S2022-2023E9.mkv
(Scraper) Russian Football National League 20220912 Baltika Kaliningrad vs FC Anzhi Makhachkala.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File