Event
FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk vs SKA-Khabarovsk

Date
Sun 4th September 2022 UTC
Sun 4th September 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-09-04T08:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 08:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-23 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-23 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-23 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-23 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-23 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-23 12:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-23 13:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-23 17:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-23 19:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian Football National League

Season
2022-2023

Round
8

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Futbol-arena Enisey
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
SKA-Khabarovsk @ FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk

Potential Filename

Russian Football National League 2022-09-04 FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk vs SKA-Khabarovsk.mkv
Russian Football National League 2022-09-04 FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk vs SKA-Khabarovsk.S2022-2023E8.mkv
(Scraper) Russian Football National League 20220904 FC Yenisey Krasnoyarsk vs SKAKhabarovsk.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File