Event
Villarreal vs Celta Vigo


Date
Sun 30th April 2023 UTC
Sun 30th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-30T14:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio de la Cerámica
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

2' GoalJackson
12' GoalJackson
22' CardCapoue
25' VarPino
70' GoalTerrats

1

25' CardSeferovic
29' GoalLarsen
45' CardKevin Vázquez
49' CardUnai Núñez
54' CardTapia

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Celso

Central Midfield
Terrats 46


Parejo

Centre Midfielder



Mandi

Centre-Back



Torres

Centre-Back



Foyth

Defender



Capoue

Defensive Midfield
Baena 64


Reina

Goalkeeper



Perez

Left-Back



Pino

Right Winger
Pedraza 86


Jackson

Right Winger
Trigueros 76


Chukwueze

Winger
Hassan 63



Away Team Lineup

Rodríguez

Attacking Midfield
Veiga 63


Aidoo

Centre-Back



Vázquez

Defender



Núñez

Defender



Tapia

Defensive Midfield
Fran Beltr 63


Larsen

Forward
Gonçalo P 79


Seferovic

Forward
Aspas 63


Villar

Goalkeeper



Galán

Left-Back



Torre

Midfielder



Cervi

Winger
Miguel Rod 72



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
5
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
9
14
Blocked Shots
2
6
Shots insidebox
7
10
Shots outsidebox
2
4
Fouls
12
11
Corner Kicks
4
9
Offsides
5
5
Ball Possession
52
48
Yellow Cards
1
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
0
Total passes
454
388
Passes accurate
400
324
Passes %
88
84
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Celta Vigo @ Villarreal

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-04-30 Villarreal vs Celta Vigo.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-04-30 Villarreal vs Celta Vigo.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20230430 Villarreal vs Celta Vigo.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File