Event
Barcelona vs Ath Madrid


Date
Sun 23rd April 2023 UTC
Sun 23rd April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-23T14:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 00:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (1 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Spotify Camp Nou
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

28' CardAlonso
44' GoalTorres
57' CardBusquets
78' CardRaphinha
90' CardGavi

0

75' CardGriezmann
80' CardSavic
81' CardJosé María Giménez
84' CardBarrios
84' CardSergio Reguilón
87' CardMorata
90' CardSimeone

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Jong

Central Midfield
Franck Kes 79


Gavi

Central Midfield



Koundé

Centre-Back



Araújo

Centre-Back



Alonso

Defender
Eric Garc� 61


Busquets

Defensive Midfield



Lewandowski

Forward



Stegen

Goalkeeper



Torres

Left Wing
Pedri 61


Baldé

Left-Back



Raphinha

Right Winger




Away Team Lineup

Correa


Barrios 59


Paul

Central Midfield



Giménez

Centre-Back



Savic

Centre-Back



Hermoso

Centre-Back
Sergio Reg 79


Witsel

Defensive Midfield
Morata 59


Oblak

Goalkeeper



Lemar

Left Wing
Saúl Ñí 67


Ferreira-Carrasco

Midfielder



Molina

Right-Back



Griezmann

Second Striker


Shots on Goal
4
3
Shots off Goal
6
6
Total Shots
13
13
Blocked Shots
3
4
Shots insidebox
9
11
Shots outsidebox
4
2
Fouls
15
16
Corner Kicks
3
3
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
62
38
Yellow Cards
4
8
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
3
Total passes
605
365
Passes accurate
518
275
Passes %
86
75
expected_goals
2
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ath Madrid @ Barcelona

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-04-23 Barcelona vs Ath Madrid.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-04-23 Barcelona vs Ath Madrid.S2022-2023E30.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20230423 Barcelona vs Ath Madrid.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File