Event
Xinabajul vs Xelajú

Date
Sun 6th November 2022 UTC
Sun 6th November 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-11-06T23:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 15:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 17:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 18:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 23:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-29 00:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-29 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-29 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-29 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-29 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Guatemala Liga Nacional

Season
2022-2023

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location

Guatemala
Estadio Los Cuchumatanes
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Xelajú @ Xinabajul

Potential Filename

Guatemala Liga Nacional 2022-11-06 Xinabajul vs Xelajú.mkv
Guatemala Liga Nacional 2022-11-06 Xinabajul vs Xelajú.S2022-2023E18.mkv
(Scraper) Guatemala Liga Nacional 20221106 Xinabajul vs Xelajú.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File