Event
Ayr vs Arbroath

Date
Sat 30th July 2022 UTC
Sat 30th July 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-07-30T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-21 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Scottish Championship

Season
2022-2023

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location
Somerset Park
(0 Attendance)

Scotland





vs

0

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Arbroath @ Ayr

Potential Filename


Scottish Championship 2022-07-30 Ayr vs Arbroath.mkv

Scottish Championship 2022-07-30 Ayr vs Arbroath.S2022-2023E1.mkv
Scraper
Scottish Championship 20220730 Ayr vs Arbroath.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File