Event
Bochum vs Dortmund


Date
Fri 28th April 2023 UTC
Fri 28th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-28T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-19 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Vonovia Ruhrstadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

5' GoalLosilla
30' CardSoares

1

7' GoalAdeyemi
43' CardAdeyemi
43' CardHaller

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ordets

Centre-Back



Gamboa

Defender
Janko 78


Mašović

Defender



Soares

Defender
Stafylidis 85


Asano

Forward
Zoller 78


Hofmann

Forward
Broschinsk 70


Riemann

Goalkeeper



Losilla

Midfielder



Osterhage

Midfielder
Kunde 85


Stöger

Midfielder



Antwi-Adjej

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Sule

Centre-Back



Hummels

Centre-Back



Guerreiro

Defender



Can

Defensive Midfield



Malen

Forward
Wolf 88


Haller

Forward
Moukoko 73


Adeyemi

Forward
Reyna 81


Kobel

Goalkeeper



Brandt

Left Wing
Reus 73


Ryerson

Midfielder
Modeste 88


Bellingham

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
7
Shots off Goal
4
9
Total Shots
13
22
Blocked Shots
5
6
Shots insidebox
9
19
Shots outsidebox
4
3
Fouls
13
9
Corner Kicks
4
11
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
34
66
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
6
3
Total passes
254
486
Passes accurate
170
399
Passes %
67
82
expected_goals
1
3


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dortmund @ Bochum

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-04-28 Bochum vs Dortmund.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-04-28 Bochum vs Dortmund.S2022-2023E30.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230428 Bochum vs Dortmund.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File