Event
Union Berlin vs Bochum


Date
Sun 16th April 2023 UTC
Sun 16th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-16T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Stadion An der Alten Försterei
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

45' GoalJosip Juranović
50' CardJaeckel
61' CardJaeckel
61' CardJaeckel
64' VarRiemann

1

28' CardOsterhage
55' GoalKevin Stöger

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Laïdouni


Leite 65


Haberer

Attacking Midfield
Thorsby 80


Behrens

Centre-Forward
Siebatcheu 86


Jaeckel

Defender


Knoche

Defender



Doekhi

Defender



Juranović

Defender



Becker

Forward
Miloš Pan 86


Rønnow

Goalkeeper



Roussillon

Left-Back
Niko Gieß 86


Khedira

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Ordets

Centre-Back



Schlotterbeck

Centre-Back
Heintz 15


Osei-Tutu

Defender
Gamboa 75


Soares

Defender



Mašović

Defender



Asano

Forward
Zoller 88


Hofmann

Forward



Riemann

Goalkeeper



Osterhage

Midfielder



Stöger

Midfielder



Antwi-Adjej

Midfielder
Holtmann 88



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
2
6
Shots off Goal
7
5
Total Shots
10
14
Blocked Shots
1
3
Shots insidebox
7
10
Shots outsidebox
3
4
Fouls
11
7
Corner Kicks
5
7
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
40
60
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
1
Total passes
330
489
Passes accurate
215
373
Passes %
65
76
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bochum @ Union Berlin

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-04-16 Union Berlin vs Bochum.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-04-16 Union Berlin vs Bochum.S2022-2023E28.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230416 Union Berlin vs Bochum.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File