Event
Freiburg vs Hertha


Date
Sat 1st April 2023 UTC
Sat 1st April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-01T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
26

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Europa-Park Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

28' CardGulde
52' GoalGrifo

1

77' GoalNgankam
90' CardNgankam

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Dōan

Attacking Midfield



Gulde

Defender



Ginter

Defender



Sildillia

Defender



Leka-Schmidt

Defender
Schmid 59


Höler

Forward
Petersen 85


Flekken

Goalkeeper



Gunter

Left-Back



Eggestein

Midfielder



Hofler

Midfielder



Grifo

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Uremović

Centre-Back
Niederlech 76


Kempf

Centre-Back



Dárdai

Defender



Kenny

Defender



Plattenhardt

Defender



Lukebakio

Forward



Christensen

Goalkeeper



Tousart

Midfielder



Cigerci

Midfielder
Ngankam 67


Boateng

Midfielder
Serdar 67


Kanga

Winger
Rogel 87



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
3
Shots off Goal
4
6
Total Shots
16
10
Blocked Shots
4
1
Shots insidebox
7
9
Shots outsidebox
9
1
Fouls
7
11
Corner Kicks
2
2
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
58
42
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
7
Total passes
521
378
Passes accurate
431
290
Passes %
83
77
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hertha @ Freiburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-04-01 Freiburg vs Hertha.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-04-01 Freiburg vs Hertha.S2022-2023E26.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230401 Freiburg vs Hertha.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File