Event
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Stuttgart


Date
Fri 27th January 2023 UTC
Fri 27th January 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-01-27T19:30:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-13 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-13 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-13 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-13 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-14 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-14 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-14 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
18

Status
Match Finished

Location
Leipzig
Germany
Red Bull Arena (Leipzig)
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

25' GoalSzoboszlai
49' GoalSzoboszlai
90' CardRose

1

68' GoalChris Führich

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Szoboszlai





Haidara

Centre Midfielder



Orban

Centre-Back



Gvardiol

Defender



Raum

Defender
Halstenber 80


Silva

Forward
Laimer 69


Werner

Forward
Poulsen 84


Henrichs

Full-back
Klosterman 80


Blaswich

Goalkeeper



Schlager

Midfielder



Olmo

Midfielder
Forsberg 46



Away Team Lineup

Pfeiffer


Kuol 86


Ito

Centre-Back



Anton

Defender



Vagnoman

Defender



Karazor

Defender



Endo

Defensive Midfield



Kastanaras

Forward
Perea 46


Müller

Goalkeeper



Nartey

Midfielder
Egloff 86


Führich

Midfielder
Coulibaly 80


Stenzel

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
4
4
Shots off Goal
4
6
Total Shots
10
12
Blocked Shots
2
2
Shots insidebox
8
7
Shots outsidebox
2
5
Fouls
8
6
Corner Kicks
3
6
Offsides
4
2
Ball Possession
55
45
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
2
Total passes
614
503
Passes accurate
516
417
Passes %
84
83
expected_goals
1
2



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stuttgart @ RasenBallsport Leipzig

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-01-27 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Stuttgart.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-01-27 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Stuttgart.S2022-2023E18.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230127 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Stuttgart.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File