Event
Angers vs Monaco


Date
Sun 7th May 2023 UTC
Sun 7th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-07T11:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 03:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 05:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 11:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 12:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2022-2023

Round
34

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade Raymond-Kopa
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

64' GoalSima
85' CardValery
89' CardNiane
90' CardBentaleb

2

45' GoalGolovin
55' CardDisasi
60' GoalBoadu
77' CardCamara

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
6
Shots off Goal
2
4
Total Shots
10
14
Blocked Shots
5
4
Shots insidebox
4
8
Shots outsidebox
6
6
Fouls
13
17
Corner Kicks
4
3
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
61
39
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
2
Total passes
560
357
Passes accurate
491
281
Passes %
88
79
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Monaco @ Angers

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2023-05-07 Angers vs Monaco.mkv
French Ligue 1 2023-05-07 Angers vs Monaco.S2022-2023E34.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20230507 Angers vs Monaco.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File