Event
Monaco vs Montpellier


Date
Sun 30th April 2023 UTC
Sun 30th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-30T11:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 04:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 06:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 07:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 12:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 13:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 15:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 20:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2022-2023

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade Louis II
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

37' CardYedder
45' CardGuillermo Maripán

4

28' GoalNordin
58' CardBoubakar Kouyaté
65' GoalMaouassa
72' GoalNordin
79' GoalMavididi

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Fofana

Central Midfield



Disasi

Centre-Back



Maripán

Centre-Back
Matsima 51


Volland

Forward
Seghir 46


Yedder

Forward



Nübel

Goalkeeper



Henrique

Midfielder
Matazo 84


Diop

Midfielder
Diatta 46


Camara

Midfielder



Golovin

Midfielder
Jakobs 46


Aguilar

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Wahi


Germain 83


Khazri

Attacking Midfield
Fayad 70


Jullien

Centre-Back



Sacko

Defender



Kouyaté

Defender



Sylla

Defender



Lecomte

Goalkeeper



Ferri

Midfielder



Leroy

Midfielder
Chotard 70


Nordin

Midfielder
Gueguin 83


Maouassa

Midfielder
Mavididi 70



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
9
Shots off Goal
2
8
Total Shots
7
19
Blocked Shots
1
2
Shots insidebox
5
13
Shots outsidebox
2
6
Fouls
11
12
Corner Kicks
3
11
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
4
Total passes
437
363
Passes accurate
364
284
Passes %
83
78
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Montpellier @ Monaco

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2023-04-30 Monaco vs Montpellier.mkv
French Ligue 1 2023-04-30 Monaco vs Montpellier.S2022-2023E33.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20230430 Monaco vs Montpellier.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File