Event
Ajaccio vs Brest


Date
Sun 23rd April 2023 UTC
Sun 23rd April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-23T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-24 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
French Ligue 1

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade François Coty
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

27' CardDiallo
66' CardTouzghar
68' CardIdrissy

0

29' CardMounie
34' CardCamara

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Belaïli


Touzghar 62


Idrissy

Attacker



Diallo

Defender
Avinel 84


Gonzalez

Defender



Vidal

Defender



Leroy

Goalkeeper



Kone

Midfielder



Barreto

Midfielder
Bayala 17


Marchetti

Midfielder



Mangani

Midfielder



Hamouma

Winger
Spadanuda 62



Away Team Lineup

Fadiga

Defender



Chardonnet

Defender



Brassier

Defender



Duverne

Defender



Honorat

Forward
Castillo 62


Douaron

Forward
Alberth Ma 82


Mounie

Forward



Bizot

Goalkeeper



Melou

Midfielder



Belkebla

Midfielder
Magnetti 82


Camara

Midfielder
Félix Lem 71

Shots on Goal
2
2
Shots off Goal
0
4
Total Shots
3
10
Blocked Shots
1
4
Shots insidebox
3
4
Shots outsidebox
0
6
Fouls
11
20
Corner Kicks
4
4
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
43
57
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
354
457
Passes accurate
267
356
Passes %
75
78
expected_goals
0
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brest @ Ajaccio

Potential Filename

French Ligue 1 2023-04-23 Ajaccio vs Brest.mkv
French Ligue 1 2023-04-23 Ajaccio vs Brest.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) French Ligue 1 20230423 Ajaccio vs Brest.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File