Event
Morocco vs Liberia


Date
Tue 17th October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-10-17T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-21 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
African Cup of Nations

Season
2022-2023

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Stade d'Agadir
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Kaabi




Ounahi

Central Midfield


Saïss

Centre-Back


Aguerd

Centre-Back


Bono

Goalkeeper


Ezzalzouli

Left Wing


allah

Left-Back


Harit

Midfielder


Azzouzi

Midfielder


Khannous

Midfielder


Hakimi

Right-Back



Away Team Lineup

Kamara





Dorley

Midfielder



Sangare

Midfielder



Kenneh

Midfielder




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Liberia @ Morocco

Potential Filename

African Cup of Nations 2023-10-17 Morocco vs Liberia.mkv
African Cup of Nations 2023-10-17 Morocco vs Liberia.S2022-2023E6.mkv
(Scraper) African Cup of Nations 20231017 Morocco vs Liberia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File