Event
Germany Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey


Date
Fri 20th May 2022 UTC
Fri 20th May 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-05-20T13:20:00

Time
timezone flag 13:20:00 UTC (16:20:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 06:20 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 08:20 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 09:20 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 14:20 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 15:20 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 17:20 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 18:50 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 22:20 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 23:20 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mens Ice Hockey World Championships

Season
2022

Round
5

Status
FT

Location
Helsinki
Finland
Helsinki Ice Hall
(0 Attendance)




vs

9

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Italy Ice Hockey @ Germany Ice Hockey

Potential Filename

Mens Ice Hockey World Championships 2022-05-20 Germany Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey.mkv
Mens Ice Hockey World Championships 2022-05-20 Germany Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey.S2022E5.mkv
(Scraper) Mens Ice Hockey World Championships 20220520 Germany Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File