Event
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals


Date
Sat 10th September 2022 UTC
Sat 10th September 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-09-10T22:05:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:05:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 14:05 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 16:05 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 17:05 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-26 22:05 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-26 23:05 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 02:05 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 03:35 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 07:05 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 09:05 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2022

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

8

No timeline found..

5

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Philadelphia Phillies Innings:
0 0 2 2 2 1 0 1
Hits: 9 - Errors: 0

Washington Nationals Innings:
0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 1
Hits: 11 - Errors: 2


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Washington Nationals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Potential Filename

MLB 2022-09-10 Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals.mkv
MLB 2022-09-10 Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals.S2022E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20220910 Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File