Event
Naftan Novopolotsk vs FC Smorgon

Date
Sat 14th May 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-05-14T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-29 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-29 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-29 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-29 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-29 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-29 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-29 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-01 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-01 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Belarusian First League

Season
2022

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

Belarus
Stadyen Atlant
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Smorgon @ Naftan Novopolotsk

Potential Filename

Belarusian First League 2022-05-14 Naftan Novopolotsk vs FC Smorgon.mkv
Belarusian First League 2022-05-14 Naftan Novopolotsk vs FC Smorgon.S2022E6.mkv
(Scraper) Belarusian First League 20220514 Naftan Novopolotsk vs FC Smorgon.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File