Event
Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte


Date
Sat 23rd April 2022 UTC
Sat 23rd April 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-04-23T18:00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:00:00 UTC (22:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-01 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-01 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-01 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-01 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-01 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-01 22:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-01 23:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-02 03:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-02 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (1 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Boxing

Season
2022

Round
51

Status


Location
Wembley Stadium
(94,000 Attendance)




Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Event Statistics

Description
Fury (31-0-1, 22 KOs) will defend his crown against WBC interim champion Whyte (28-2, 19 KOs) in front of a record 94,000 fans, the largest Wembley Stadium has ever hosted and the most fans to witness a boxing event in person since 1993. The Whyte showdown marks Fury’s first bout in London since February 2015.


Reports
None found...

Result List
6 Tyson FuryWIN
6 Dillian WhyteLOSS


Result Description


Popular Tweets



Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

Boxing 2022-04-23 Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte.mkv
Boxing 2022-04-23 Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte.S2022E51.mkv
(Scraper) Boxing 2022-04-23 Tyson Fury vs Dillian Whyte.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File