Event
Vasco da Gama vs Bahia


Date
Sun 15th May 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-05-15T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-28 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-28 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-28 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-28 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-28 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-28 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Brazilian Serie B

Season
2022

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Estádio Vasco da Gama
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bahia @ Vasco da Gama

Potential Filename

Brazilian Serie B 2022-05-15 Vasco da Gama vs Bahia.mkv
Brazilian Serie B 2022-05-15 Vasco da Gama vs Bahia.S2022E7.mkv
(Scraper) Brazilian Serie B 20220515 Vasco da Gama vs Bahia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File