Event
Tombense vs Operario Ferroviario


Date
Sun 10th April 2022 UTC

Timestamp
2022-04-10T00:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-27 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-27 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-27 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-28 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-28 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-28 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-28 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-28 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-28 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Brazilian Serie B

Season
2022

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Estádio Soares de Azevedo
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Operario Ferroviario @ Tombense

Potential Filename

Brazilian Serie B 2022-04-10 Tombense vs Operario Ferroviario.mkv
Brazilian Serie B 2022-04-10 Tombense vs Operario Ferroviario.S2022E1.mkv
(Scraper) Brazilian Serie B 20220410 Tombense vs Operario Ferroviario.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File