Event
Hougang United vs Home United


Date
Fri 26th August 2022 UTC
Fri 26th August 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-08-26T11:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 03:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 05:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 06:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 11:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 12:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 15:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 17:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 20:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 22:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Singapore Premier League

Season
2022

Round
9

Status
Match Finished

Location

Singapore
Hougang Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

No timeline found..

9

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Home United @ Hougang United

Potential Filename

Singapore Premier League 2022-08-26 Hougang United vs Home United.mkv
Singapore Premier League 2022-08-26 Hougang United vs Home United.S2022E9.mkv
(Scraper) Singapore Premier League 20220826 Hougang United vs Home United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File