Event
Lori vs Alashkert

Date
Sun 23rd May 2021 UTC

Timestamp
2021-05-23T08:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 08:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-18 01:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-18 03:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-18 04:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-18 09:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-18 10:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-18 12:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-18 13:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 17:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 18:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Armenian Premier League

Season
2020-2021

Round
26

Status
Technical loss

Location

Armenia
Vanadzor Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Alashkert @ Lori

Potential Filename

Armenian Premier League 2021-05-23 Lori vs Alashkert.mkv
Armenian Premier League 2021-05-23 Lori vs Alashkert.S2020-2021E26.mkv
(Scraper) Armenian Premier League 20210523 Lori vs Alashkert.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File