Event
Marseille vs FC Porto


Date
Wed 25th November 2020 UTC
Wed 25th November 2020 Local

Timestamp
2020-11-25T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-17 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-17 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-17 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-17 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-17 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-18 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-18 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-18 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-18 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2020-2021

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Orange Vélodrome
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Balerdi

Centre Back


Álvaro

Centre Back


Sakai

Defender


Amavi

Defender


Kamara

Defender


Rongier

Defensive Midfielder


Germain

Forward


Mandanda

Goalkeeper


Sanson

Midfielder


Thauvin

Winger


Henrique

Winger



Away Team Lineup

Sarr

Centre Back



Grujic

Centre Midfielder



Mangulu

Defender



Marega

Forward



Marchesín

Goalkeeper



Sanusi

Left Back



Corona

Midfielder



Oliveira

Midfielder



Otávio

Midfielder



Manafá

Winger





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Porto @ Marseille

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2020-11-25 Marseille vs FC Porto.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2020-11-25 Marseille vs FC Porto.S2020-2021E4.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20201125 Marseille vs FC Porto.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File