Event
Lori vs Ararat Yerevan

Date
Sun 30th May 2021 UTC

Timestamp
2021-05-30T08:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 08:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 12:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 13:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 17:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 19:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Armenian Premier League

Season
2020-2021

Round
27

Status
Match Finished

Location

Armenia
Vanadzor Football Academy
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ararat Yerevan @ Lori

Potential Filename

Armenian Premier League 2021-05-30 Lori vs Ararat Yerevan.mkv
Armenian Premier League 2021-05-30 Lori vs Ararat Yerevan.S2020-2021E27.mkv
(Scraper) Armenian Premier League 20210530 Lori vs Ararat Yerevan.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File